CONTACT US

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Your message was sent!

 

If you have an urgent medical need, please contact your physicians' office.

 

 

For information about Mission Hope Cancer Center, please call us at one of the numbers below, or complete and submit the form at the bottom. The information you provide will remain confidential.

 

FIRST FLOOR

Marian Cancer Care: 219.HOPE (4673)

Marian PET/CT Center: 346.3470

Radiation Oncology: 925.2529

 

SECOND FLOOR

Marian Breast Imaging Center: 346.3490

Mission Hope Health Center: 346.3456

Christopher V Lutman, MD, FACOG, Gynecologic Oncologist

Monica A. Rocco, MD, FACS, Breast Surgeon

Gisele R. Rohde, MPAP, PA-C, Physician Assistant

Cancer Risk Program/Survivorship Program

 

 

THIRD FLOOR:

Medical Oncology: 349.9393

Infusion Center: 346.3419

Lab (7:30 am to 4:30 pm): 346.3480

 

Dignity Health Central Coast

Katherine M. Guthrie, Cancer Services Regional Director: 805.346.3434

Katherine.Guthrie@dignityhealth.org

 

Laura Deppen, RN, Hospice Director: 805.739.3828

Laura.Deppen@dignityhealth.org

 

Max Boveri, LMFT, Bereavement Counselor: 805.614.2060

Max.Boveri@dignityhealth.org

 

Michelle Oliver, RN, MSN, PHN, Director, Dignity Home Health: 805.739.3835

Michelle.Oliver@dignityhealth.org

 

 

Employee Directory

Maria Mejia, CCRP

UCLA Clinical Research Coordinator

Maria.Mejia@dignityhealth.org

805.346.3462

 

Carol Lowe, RN, OCN

Nurse Navigator/Lung Cancer Screening Program

Carol.Lowe@dignityhealth.org

805.346.3463

 

Chris Magana

Cancer Center Transport Coordinator

Chris.Magana@dignityhealth.org

805.346.3444

 

Hector Rodriguez

Promotor De Sa Lud, Especializado En Oncologia

Hector.Rodriguez2@dignityhealth.org

805.346.3406

 

Jenni Davis

Oncology Counselor and Patient Advocate

Jennifer.Davis005@dignityhealth.org

805.346.3402

 

John Malinowski, ATC, CET

Cancer Rehabilitation Program

John.Malinowski@dignityhealth.org

805.346.3413

 

Kelsey McCourt RD

Clinical Registered Dietitian

Kelsey.McCourt@dignityhealth.org

805.346.3403

 

Kim Neace, RN, OCN

Oncology Nurse Navigator

Kimberly.Neace@dignityhealth.org

805.346.3469

 

Michelle Lamarche, RN

Nurse Manager, Mission Hope Infusion Center

Michelle.Lamarche@dignityhealth.org

805.346.3421

 

Sean Hunt, RN, BSN, OCN

Nurse Navigator/Survivorship Program

Sean.Hunt003@dignityhealth.org

805.346.3401

 

Lindsey Boschen

RN, OCN, Oncology Nurse Navigator
Linsdsey.Boschen@dignityhealth.org

805.346.3405

 

Natalie Williams

MPH, Cancer Outreach and Registry Supervisor

Natalie.williams2@dignityhealth.org

805.346.3466

 

 

Visit Mission Hope Cancer Center in Santa Maria California

 

 

FREE VAN TRANSPORTATION

 

The Mission Hope Transport Van was generously donated by Cruzin' for Life and Santa Maria Energy. The van provides free services to patients in need of transportation to and from the Mission Hope Cancer Center and Marian Cancer Care. The van is driven by Chris, who our patients get to know and like.

 

You may schedule your pick up time for your appointment by calling the office, 805.346.3444 or Chris’ cell, 805.714.4764

 

Please make your appointment at your earliest convenience to avoid scheduling conflicts. If you need to cancel an appointment, please notify us 24 hours in advance.

 

Occasionally we may transport more than one patient at the same time, but we will make every efforts to keep delays to a minimum.

 

If you have any special needs or concerns, please feel free to call and notify our driver.

 

 

 

CONTACT MISSION HOPE

 

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Your information has been sent. We will do our best to reply within 48 hours. For more immediate assistance, please call our main phone line at 805.219.HOPE (4673)

Mission Hope Cancer Center

1325 Church Street

Santa Maria, CA 93454

In affiliation with

All Rights Reserved | Copyright © 2018 Mission Hope Cancer Center
We use cookies to improve your experience. By your continued use of this site you accept such use. | Website by PRPCo.com