Mission Hope Cancer Center, SANTA MARIA

1325 Church Street, Santa Maria, California

805.219.4673

 

FIRST FLOOR

Marian Cancer Care: 805.219.HOPE (4673)

Marian PET/CT Center: 805.346.3470

Radiation Oncology: 805.925.2529

 

SECOND FLOOR

Marian Breast Imaging Center: 805.346.3490

Mission Hope Health Center: 805.346.3456

Christopher V Lutman, MD, FACOG, Gynecologic Oncologist

Monica A. Rocco, MD, FACS, Breast Surgeon

Cancer Risk Program/Survivorship Program

 

 

THIRD FLOOR:

Medical Oncology: 805.349.9393

Infusion Center: 805.346.3419

Lab (7:30 am to 4:30 pm): 805.346.3480

 

Dignity Health Central Coast

Katherine M. Guthrie, Cancer Services Senior Director: 805.346.3434

Katherine.Guthrie@dignityhealth.org

 

Laura Deppen, RN, Hospice Director: 805.739.3828

Laura.Deppen@dignityhealth.org

 

Max Boveri, LMFT, Bereavement Counselor: 805.614.2060

Max.Boveri@dignityhealth.org

 

Michelle Oliver, RN, MSN, PHN, Director, Dignity Home Health: 805.739.3835

Michelle.Oliver@dignityhealth.org

 

 

Employee Directory

Maria Mejia, CCRP

UCLA Clinical Research Coordinator

Maria.Mejia@dignityhealth.org

805.346.3462

 

Carol Lowe, RN, OCN

Nurse Navigator/Lung Cancer Screening Program

Carol.Lowe@dignityhealth.org

805.346.3463

 

Chris Magana

Cancer Center Transport Coordinator

Chris.Magana@dignityhealth.org

805.346.3444

 

Hector Rodriguez

Promotor De Sa Lud, Especializado En Oncologia

Hector.Rodriguez2@dignityhealth.org

805.346.3406

 

Jenni Davis

Oncology Counselor and Patient Advocate

Jennifer.Davis005@dignityhealth.org

805.346.3402

 

John Malinowski, ATC, CET

Cancer Rehabilitation Program

John.Malinowski@dignityhealth.org

805.346.3413

 

Kelsey McCourt RD

Clinical Registered Dietitian

Kelsey.McCourt@dignityhealth.org

805.346.3403

 

 

Michelle Lamarche, RN

Nurse Manager, Mission Hope Infusion Center

Michelle.Lamarche@dignityhealth.org

805.346.3421

 

Sean Hunt, RN, BSN, OCN

Nurse Navigator/Survivorship Program

Sean.Hunt003@dignityhealth.org

805.346.3401

 

Lindsey Boschen

RN, OCN, Oncology Nurse Navigator
Linsdsey.Boschen@dignityhealth.org

805.346.3405

 

Natalie Williams

MPH, Cancer Outreach and Registry Supervisor

Natalie.williams2@dignityhealth.org

805.346.3466

 

UNDER CONSTRUCTION

MISSIONHOPECANCERCENTER.COM

WILL RETURN WITHIN THE HOUR

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Mission Hope Cancer Center, AG

850 Fair Oaks Avenue, Arroyo Grande, California

805.474.5300

 

Employee Directory

Lindsey Boschen, RN, OCN

Assistant Nurse Manager, Infusion Center

805.474.5325

Lindsey.Boschen@dignityhealth.org

 

Colleen Davis, RDN

Clinical Registered Dietitian

805.474.5304

Colleen.Davis@dignityhealth.org

 

Jenni Davis

Oncology Counselor/Patient Advocate

805.474.5303

Jennifer.Davis005@dignityhealth.org

 

Kathleen Kennedy

Coordinator

805.474.5300

Kathleen.Kennedy3@dignityhealth.org

 

UNDER CONSTRUCTION
UNDER CONSTRUCTION