MISSION HOPE CANCER CENTER

850 Fair Oaks Avenue | Arroyo Grande, California
(805).474.5300
Send Us A Message

MISSION HOPE CANCER CENTER


FIRST FLOOR

Arroyo Grande Lab and Imaging: 805.474.5230

THIRD FLOOR

Cancer Resource Center: 805.474.5300
Medical Oncology: 805.474.5310
Infusion Center: 805.474.5325

EMPLOYEE DIRECTORY


Colleen Davis, RDN
Clinical Registered Dietitian
Colleen.Davis@dignityhealth.org
805.474.5304

Carol Dichmann, RN, BSN
Oncology Nurse Navigator
Caroline.Dichmann@dignityhealth.org
805.474.5302

Jenni Davis
Oncology Counselor/Patient Advocate
Jennifer.Davis005@dignityhealth.org
805.474.5303

Lindsey Hughes, RN, OCN
Assistant Nurse Manager, Infusion Center
lindsey.hughes@dignityhealth.org
805.474.5325

Kathleen Kennedy
Coordinator
Kathleen.Kennedy3@dignityhealth.org
805.474.5300

DIGNITY HEALTH CENTRAL COAST

Katherine M. Guthrie
Cancer Services Senior Director
805.346.3434
Katherine.Guthrie@dignityhealth.org

Laura Deppen, RN
Hospice Director
805.739.3828
Laura.Deppen@dignityhealth.org

Max Boveri, LMFT
Bereavement Counselor
805.614.2060
Max.Boveri@dignityhealth.org

Michelle Oliver, RN, MSN, PHN
Director, Dignity Home Health
805.739.3835
Michelle.Oliver@dignityhealth.org