MISSION HOPE CANCER CENTER

850 Fair Oaks Avenue | Arroyo Grande, California
(805).474.5300
Send Us A Message

MISSION HOPE CANCER CENTER


FIRST FLOOR

Arroyo Grande Lab and Imaging: 855.586.7660

THIRD FLOOR

Cancer Resource Center: 805.474.5300
Medical Oncology: 805.474.5310
Infusion Center: 805.474.5325

EMPLOYEE DIRECTORY


Melanie Logue, RDN
Clinical Registered Dietitian
Melanie.Logue@DignityHealth.org
805.474.5304

John Malinowski, ATC, CET
Cancer Rehabilitation Program
John.Malinowski@dignityhealth.org
805.474.5334

Gia Scarano, BSN, BA, RN, OCN
Oncology Nurse Navigator
Gia.Scarano@commonspirit.org
805.346.3413

DIGNITY HEALTH CENTRAL COAST

Katherine M. Guthrie
Cancer Services Senior Director
805.346.3434
Katherine.Guthrie@dignityhealth.org

Laura Deppen, RN
Hospice Director
805.739.3828
Laura.Deppen@dignityhealth.org

Max Boveri, LMFT
Bereavement Counselor
805.614.2060
Max.Boveri@dignityhealth.org

Michelle Oliver, RN, MSN, PHN
Home Health Director
805.739.3835
Michelle.Oliver@dignityhealth.org