MISSION HOPE CANCER CENTER

1325 Church Street | Santa Maria, CA 93454
(805).219.HOPE (4673)
Send Us A Message

EMPLOYEE DIRECTORY


Melanie Logue, RDN
Clinical Registered Dietitian
Melanie.Logue@DignityHealth.org
805.346.3403

Kiersten Arnaudin, MSW, LCSW
Oncology Social Worker
Kiersten.Arnaudin@DignityHealth.org
805.346.3402

Michelle Lamarche, RN
Nurse Manager, Mission Hope Infusion Center
Michelle.Lamarche@dignityhealth.org
805.346.3421

Carol Lowe, RN, OCN
Nurse Navigator/Lung Cancer Screening Program
Carol.Lowe@dignityhealth.org
805.346.3463

Chris Magana
Cancer Center Transport Coordinator
Chris.Magana@dignityhealth.org
805.346.3444

John Malinowski, ATC, CET
Cancer Rehabilitation Program
John.Malinowski@dignityhealth.org
805.346.3413

Jessica Salamacha, BS, NRCMA
Clinical Research Coordinator
Jessica.Salamacha@dignityhealth.org
805.346.3462

Hector Rodriguez
Promotor De Sa Lud, Especializado En Oncologia
Hector.Rodriguez2@dignityhealth.org
805.346.3406

MISSION HOPE CANCER CENTER

FIRST FLOOR

Marian Cancer Care: 805.219.HOPE (4673)
Marian PET/CT Center: 805.346.3470
Radiation Oncology: 805.925.2529

SECOND FLOOR

Marian Breast Imaging Center: 805.346.3490
Mission Hope Surgical Oncology: 805.346.3456
Cancer Risk Program/Survivorship Program

THIRD FLOOR

Medical Oncology: 805.349.9393
Infusion Center: 805.346.3419
Lab (7:30 am to 4:30 pm): 805.346.3480

DIGNITY HEALTH CENTRAL COAST

Katherine M. Guthrie
Cancer Services Senior Director
805.346.3434
Katherine.Guthrie@dignityhealth.org

Laura Deppen, RN
Hospice Director
805.739.3828
Laura.Deppen@dignityhealth.org

Max Boveri, LMFT
Bereavement Counselor
805.614.2060
Max.Boveri@dignityhealth.org

Michelle Oliver, RN, MSN, PHN
Home Health Director
805.739.3835
Michelle.Oliver@dignityhealth.org